Dalian Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Dalian
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Sea transportation
 Generally information
  -The best travel time in Dalian
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Dalian
 Map
  -Map of Dalian
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Dalian
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Dalian
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
   -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Traffic of Dalian

Dalian is an important Sea-Air-Land hub of communications of the Northeast of our country. At present , have already taken shape and relied mainly on Dalian harbor and ZhouShuizi International airport, have such various forms as sea transport , air transport , railway , highway , pipeline and so on, modern three-dimensional communications and transportation network of stronger transport capacity .Build a trade bridge with more than 140 countries and regions in the world in Dalian harbor and shipping; Large railway and ShenDa expressway Shen, it is great to Aida (from Dalian to Aihuixian Heilongjiang Province), Zhuanglin ( from Zhuanghe city to the Linxi county Neimenggu ) etc. 4 national-level highway and other l highway at all levels, form the intensive railway , network of highways , is linking up three Northeastern boundaries and east landing of Neimenggu ; The International airport of Zhoushuizi is one of the 4 International airports of the whole country in Dalian.

External traffic

Aviation
The International airport of zhoushuizi is one of the main International airports of China in Dalian, already been open up to navigation with 47 domestic city and 3 countries in the world , 6 cities of the area , also opened up the business of chartering plane irregularly between Dalian and such countries as Japan , U.S.A. , Canada , Holland , Switzerland and so on at the same time.

Railway
The railway is very developed. There are 6 circuits of operation in all within the border, such railway networks as the railway and the Northeast , North China of Dalian and so on . Every day is started more than 50 excursion trains of Beijing , Shenyang , Harbin and other places by Dalian, and has set up " symbol of Liaodong Peninsula "and " beach number of Jinshitan" between Dalian and Shenyang specially, the high-speed train line from Dalian to Beijing, Changchun and Harbin with fully air-conditioned travel special Highway.

Road
First expressway which China's Mainland puts into operation - -Shenda to pass through Liaodong Peninsula in the expressway , is linked to five major cities of Shenyang , Liaoyang , An'shan , Yingkou , Dalian closely. Aida ( from Dalian to Aihui Heilongjiang Province), Heda (form Dalian to Hegang Heilongjiang province), Zhuanglin(from Zhuanghe to Linxi Neimenggu province), this 3 national-level highway connect with the highways of district at all levels , has already formed the intensive highway network, there are 3 highways of national road within the border, provincial 3. Heavy expressway Shen among them pass through Liaodong Peninsula, enclose and meet with Shenyang , Liaoyang , An'shan , Yingkou , Dalian the five industrial city , Dalian harbor and Yingkou harbor, Yingkou Spanish mackerel. Every urban passenger train of perimeter is convenient when in the area under one's jurisdiction of Dalian, sends nearly 30 of regular bus on day from Dalian to Shenyang, send 1 bus to development zone every five minute, send a group of buses every one minute to Lvshun every one minute.

Sea transportation
The shipping lane extend in all directions, there are 62 productive berths now in Dalian harbor, the above 10,000 ton-class 32 berths among them, annual throughput is over 60 million tons. Have shipping exchanges with 150 more than between country and port of area, to Yantai, Weihai, Peng Lai, Qinhuangdao, Tianjin new harbour and Changhai county all island come and go to have a flight everyday. In addition, have also offered the passenger boat of high-speed travel service from Dalian to Yantai , Qinhuangdao and Changhai county, Dalian reach Shanghai and S. Korea Incheon have fixed passenger steamer exchanges either. More than 5000 ships of annual shipping of entering and leaving port, has already had 8 courses of international container, 8 domestic passenger traffic courses and international irregular travel course. Already been open up to navigation with more than 30 domestic ports at present, the maritime passenger steamer offers service to the new harbour course and Incheon , S. Korea of Yantai , Longkou , Weihai , Qinhuangdao , Shanghai , Xingang Tianjin. There are short distance courses to every island of Changhai county and every island in the border of Dalian.

Transportation of the city

Buses
The public transport of Dalian is very developed, can travel by self-service bus . There are over one hundred public transportation routes in the city, among them there are 3 circuits of national remaining streetcar. Big public transit first bus 4:00 - 4:30 time, last bus 22:00 - 23:50 time, drive a vehicle 3-8 minutes such as interval at ordinary times, there is a car at 1-2 minutes in the boom period. According to sell ticket way to divide , implement self-service ticketing , single fare 1 yuan mostly, insert coins and does not make change voluntarily. Generally the small bus is the mini-bus, can get on or off the bus nearby , admission fee is 2 yuan. The railway transport from Xianglujiao of urban area to development zone , metal and stone and beach has already been opened , Ití»s convenient with the public transport in north of the city greatly .

Taxi
The taxi starting fare of Dalian is 8 yuan, rides 3 kilometers in limit, 1.2 yuan each kilometer will add 50 expense of an empty run afterwards, so reality is 1.8 yuan each kilometer. Take a taxi and go up with 30 percent at night (22:00 to 5:00 next day ). The blue overhead light on the taxi represents state-runly, the white overhead light represents the collective or joint venture, the yellow overhead light represents privatly . The city of Dalian is not very large, it is enough for taking a taxi generally within 20 yuan in the city.


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -大连概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、海运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


大连交通

    大连是我国东北地区重要的海陆空交通枢纽。目前,已经形成以大连港和周水子国际机场为主体,具有海运、空运、铁路、公路、管道等多种形式,较强运输能力的现代立体交通运输网络。大连港与世界上140多个国家和地区建立了贸易关系和航运;沈大铁路和沈大高速公路、爱大(大连至黑龙江省爱辉县)、鹤大(大连至黑龙江省鹤岗市)、庄林(庄河市至内蒙古林西县)等4条国家级公路以及各级公路联通,构成 密集的铁路、公路网,沟通着东北三疆及内蒙东域;大连周水子国际机场是全国4个国际机场之一。

外部交通

航 空
    大连周水子国际机场是中国主要的国际机场之一,已与国内47个城市和世界上3个国家、地区的6个城市通航,同时还开辟了大连至日本、美国、加拿大、荷兰、瑞士等国的不定期包机业务。

铁 路
    十分发达。境内共有营运线路6条,大连铁路与东北、华北等铁路网相联结,每天由大连始发北京、沈阳、哈尔滨等地的旅游列车50多列,并专设了大连至沈阳的“辽东半岛号”、“金石滩号”旅游特快列车和大连至北京、大连至长春、大连至哈尔滨的全空调旅游专线高速列车。

公 路
    中国大陆开工建设的第一条高速公路——沈大高速公路纵贯辽东半岛,把沈阳、辽阳、鞍山、营口、大连五大城市紧密相连。爱大(大连至黑龙江省爱辉县)、鹤大(大连至黑龙江省鹤岗市)、庄林(庄河市至内蒙古林西县)3条国家级公路与各级地区公路联通,已构成密集的公路网络,境内有国道公路3条,省级3条。其中沈大高速公路纵贯辽东半岛,与沈阳、辽阳、鞍山、营口、大连五大工业城市和大连港、营口港、营口鲅鱼圈相接。大连辖区内及至周边各城镇客车方便,大连至沈阳日发班车近30班,市内至开发区每5分钟发1班车,至旅顺每20分钟发1班车。

海 运
    航线四通八达,大连港现有生产性泊位62个,其中万吨级以上泊位32个,年吞吐量超过6000万吨。与150多个国家与地区的港口有航运往来,至烟台、威海、蓬莱、秦皇岛、天津新港和长海县各海岛天天有航班往返。此外,大连至烟台、秦皇岛和长海县还开通了高速旅游客船,大连到上海和韩国仁川也有定期客轮往来。年进出港船舶5000多艘,已辟有国际集装箱航线8条,国内客运航线8条及国际不定期旅游航线。目前已与国内30多个港口通航,海上客轮开通至烟台、龙口、威海、秦皇岛、上海、天津新港航线和韩国仁川。大连境内至长海县各岛及各海岛之间均有短距离航线。

市内交通

公交车
    大连的公共交通非常发达,完全可以乘公交车自助旅行。市内有公交线路百余条,其中有全国仅存的有轨电车线路3条。大公交首班车时间4:00-4:30,末班车时间22:00-23:50,平时行车间隔3-8分钟,高峰期1-2分钟就有一趟车。
    按售票方式分,大多实行无人售票,单一票价1元,主动投币不找零。小公共汽车一般为中小型面包车,可就近上下车,票价2元。从市区香炉礁到开发区、金石滩的快速轨道交通已开通,大大方便了城市北部的公共交通。

出租车
    大连的出租车起步价8元,限乘3公里,以后1.2元每公里加50%空驶费,所以实际是1.8元每公里。夜间(22:00-次日5:00)打车上浮30%。出租车上的蓝色顶灯代表国营,白色顶灯代表集体或合营,黄色顶灯代表私营。大连城市不是很大,城内打的一般20元以内就够了。


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link