Dalian Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Dalian
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Sea transportation
 Generally information
  -The best travel time in Dalian
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Dalian
 Map
  -Map of Dalian
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Dalian
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Dalian
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
   -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


The general situation of Dalian


Dalian lies in the south of Liaodong Peninsula,lies between 43 fen for 38 degrees of north latitude-40 10,east longitude and 120 degrees and 58 points-123 spends 31.Close to the Bohai Sea in the Northwest,the southeast faces the Yellow Sea,it is relative to separate the sea with Shandong Peninsula, grip Pohai Sea Gulf altogether, enjoining the fame of " The door of Beijing and Tianjin "; Carrying and depending on the continent of the Northeast in the north, the hinterland is vast, can be rated as " the Northeast window ". The regional land area of Dalian is 12573.83 sq. km., among them 6 districts in the city are 2414.96 sq. km. , the city has jurisdiction over 3 cities (at county level ), 10158.89 sq. km. in 1 county. The coastline of the whole area of Dalian is 1906 -km-long, accounts for 73 of the total length of coastline of Liaoning Province, land coastline is 1288 kilometers among them, island water front is 618 kilometers.
Dalian lies in the area of temperate zone of Northern Hemisphere, the continental seasonal climate of temperate zone with maritime characteristic,there is no severe cold in winter,no heat in summer,making a clear distinction between the four seasons. 10.5oc of average temperature of the whole year, annual precipitation 550 --950 mm. , the total hours of the sunshine are 2500--2800 hours in the whole year.
Have jurisdiction over 3 county-level cities now (Wafangdian,Pulandian city,Zhuanghe city),1 county(Changhai county )and 6 district(Zhongshan district,west district,sweet well sub district,Lvshunkou,district of Jinzhou and Shahekou In addition, there are 4 national-level districts of guide opening to the outside world (development zone , bonded area , new high-tech industry garden , national travel resort of Jinshitan ).
Travelling in Dalian is to take sea as the background, with green colour for the backing, regard beautiful urban environment as brands, regard large-scale tourist activity as carriers, young and modern romantic capital taking characteristic travel project and fashion city , soccer city , township of the track and field , luminous city as appeal.


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -大连概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、海运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


大连概况


    大连市位于辽东半岛南端,介于北纬38度43分--40度10分、东经120度58分---123度31分之间。西北濒临渤海,东南面向黄海,与山东半岛隔海相对,共扼渤海湾,素有“京津门户”之称;北面背依东北大陆,腹地辽阔,堪称“东北之窗”。大连地区土地面积12573.83平方公里,其中市内6区为2414.96平方公里,市辖3市(县级)、1县为10158.89平方公里。大连全地区海岸线长1906公里,占辽宁省海岸线总长度的73%,其中陆地海岸线1288公里,海岛岸线618公里。
    大连市位于北半球的暖温带地区,具有海洋性特点的暖温带大陆性季风气候,冬无严寒,夏无酷暑,四季分明。年平均气温10.5摄氏度,年降水量550--950毫米,全年日照总时数为2500--2800小时。
    现辖3个县级市(瓦房店市、普兰店市、庄河市)、1个县(长海县)和6个区(中山区、西岗区、沙河口区、甘井子区、旅顺口区、金州区)。另外,还有4个国家级对外开放先导区(开发区、保税区、高新技术产业园区、金石滩国家旅游度假区)。
    大连旅游的特点是以大海为背景,以绿色为依托,以漂亮的城市环境为品牌,以大型旅游活动为载体,以特色旅游项目和时装城、足球城、田径之乡、夜光城为吸引力的年轻而现代的浪漫之都。


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link