Dalian Hotels
Home | Introduction | Traffic | Generally information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -The general situation of Dalian
 Traffic
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Sea transportation
 Generally information
  -The best travel time in Dalian
  -Tourist salvage and consulting phone
 Hotels
  -Hotels
 Food
  -Food of Dalian
 Map
  -Map of Dalian
History
  -History
 Travel guide
  -The traveling guide of Dalian
 Amusement
  -The amusement in Dalian
 Shopping
  -Shopping
 Festival
  -Festival celebration
 Exhibition information
   -Exhibition information

Welcome to Dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


DaLian YiZheng Holidays Hotel

DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel


Address:


NO. 268 on Jiefang Road, Zhongshan District, Dalian City

DaLian YiZheng Holidays Hotel Description:


DaLian YiZheng Holidays Hotel officially opens up on August 8, 2010, located in Wuchang Street of Jiefang Road, Zhongshan District of Dalian, near Qingniwaqiao business district which is bustling at the city center, labor scenic parks, railway station and Tiger Beach Resort Zone, it is a four-star modern business and leisure hotel under the command of Yizheng estate group. The hotel has 200 view rooms which are elegantly decorated, stylish and comfortable, meanwhile, the fully equipped facilities have the functions of conference and catering, which provide a wide range of personalized services for businessman and travelers, making you feel the prosperity of the modern city and the agreeable refreshment enjoyed from the blue mountain and clear water, it is the ideal place for businessman and travelers. DaLian YiZheng Holidays Hotel has the purpose of "Treat satisfaction of guest as the first" and provides you with "fast, comfortable and convenient'' service.


Check-in: Check-out: Adults: Child:
Type of Room:
Rate/Night
Rooms  
Deluxe Twin Room 28 USD
Bunisess Suite 50 USD
Triple Room 32 USD
Family Room 32 USD
Japan-style Tatami 15 USD
Deluxe Big Bed Room no breakfast 27 USD
Standard Twin Room Limit buy Standard Twin Room 25 USD

DaLian YiZheng Holidays Hotel Rooms Description:


The hotel has 200 view rooms which are elegantly decorated, stylish and comfortable, meanwhile, the fully equipped facilities have the functions of conference and catering, which provide a wide range of personalized services for businessman and travelers, making you feel the prosperity of the modern city and the agreeable refreshment enjoyed from the blue mountain and clear water, it is the ideal place for businessman and travelers.

DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel DaLian YiZheng Holidays  Hotel


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 地图 | 旅游指南 | 购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市历史 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -大连概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、海运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to dalian!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


大连一正假日酒店

大连一正假日酒店


酒店地址:


大连市中山区解放路268号

大连一正假日酒店介绍:


大连一正假日酒店于2010年8月8日正式开业,位于大连市中山区解放路武昌街,靠近市中心繁华的青泥洼桥商业区、劳动公园风景区、火车站及老虎滩旅游度假区,是一正地产集团麾下的一座四星级现代化商务及休闲酒店。 酒店拥有200余间装修典雅、时尚舒适的观景客房,同时拥有设施设备齐全的会议餐饮功能,可为不同商旅客人提供多项个性化服务,让远道而来的您既能感受到现代化都市的繁华,又可享受青山绿水的惬意,是商旅客人的理想选择之地。 一正假日酒店以“宾客满意为第一”并为您提供“快捷、舒适、方便’’的 服务。

入住日期: 离店日期: 成人: 小孩:
客房类型
价格/晚
客房数量  

大连一正假日酒店客房介绍:


酒店拥有200余间装修典雅、时尚舒适的观景客房,同时拥有设施设备齐全的会议餐饮功能,可为不同商旅客人提供多项个性化服务,让远道而来的您既能感受到现代化都市的繁华,又可享受青山绿水的惬意,是商旅客人的理想选择之地。

大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店 大连一正假日酒店


Copyright© 2001-2018, dalian-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link